Gowe ‘Summer Breeze Sonatas’ EP Cover & Tracklisting

Gowe bringing that good ol’ hip hop feeling back with his new EP ‘Summer Breeze Sonatas’. After the release his debut album ‘We Are Hypergiants’ in June 2012, Gowe’s latest project in a 5 track all-jazz hip hop EP set to release on December 2nd 2012. Tracklisting after the jump.

1. Envelopes
2. Summer Breeze Sonatas
3. A Stroll Through Gotham
4. Castles
5. Letters

You can hear his single and title track here

What do you think?

Chad Horton

Written by Chad Horton

Chad Horton has been in the music business since 2000 with a focus on digital distribution, streaming, playlisting, and social media marketing. Chad is currently a Partnership Producer at hi5.agency working with clients such as Blizzard Entertainment, Google Pixel, and more. Chad also owns and operates Rapzilla.com. Originally from Northern California, Chad became a San Diego resident in 2004 where he currently resides with his wife and children.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

WLAK – Cyphr (Imagine) ft. Dre Murray, Alex Faith, Christon Gray & Swoope

Rawsrvnt Celebrates Ten Years