Album Listening Session: Japhia Life ‘Westside Pharmacy’

Buy on iTunes or AmazonMP3

1. Japhia’s Lyric – Prod. by Jude “Tha Architect” Gavin & Japhia Life
2. Pitchfork – Prod. by J Rodgers
3. Last Night – Prod. by David James
4. Lifey’s Revenge (feat. Tena Jones) – Prod. by Eric “Tech” Humphrey for Creative Feed
5. Phone Call (Skit) – Prod. & Directed by Japhia Life
6. I’m A Mess – Prod. by Hot Handz
7. Cold Blood – Prod. by David James
8. Full Moon (feat. David James) – Prod. by David James
9. Hate (Skit) (feat. REDZ) – Prod. by J Rodgers
10. Dime (feat. Rob Hodge) – Prod. by Chase “Flow” Bradley for The Piece Committee
11. Pimp – Prod. by Trayz Beatz
12. Dealin’ – Prod. by Trayz Beatz
13. Cloud – Prod. by J Rodgers
14. Letter to Lindsay – Prod. by J Rodgers Co-Prod. by Japhia Life & Nate Coe
15. Small World – Prod. by Elvin “Wit” Shahbazian
16. The Exercise – Prod. by Luke Witherspoon III
17. The Realest – Prod. by Trayz Beatz
18. I Will Watch You – Prod. by Jude “The Architect” Gavin & Japhia Life

Listening session also available on the Rapzilla iPhone/Android App


Written by Rapzilla

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Jeremiah – Awesome ft. D-MAUB & Kena

S.O. – Radical ft. Lecrae & J. Williams