Yaves ‘In Autumn’s Ear’ EP Cover, Tracklisting & Release Date

The cover and tracklisting for Xist Music/SSMG LLC recording artist Yaves’ upcoming EP ‘In Autumn’s Ear’ releasing on iTunes and other digital outlets October 23, 2012.

1. In Autumns Ear
2. A Billion
3. Everywhere (feat. Eshon Burgundy)
4. Through The Ceiling (Trill)
5. Namedropping (feat. Chacafair)
6. Myself
7. Greenlight (feat. Ron Riley)
8. Beauty For Ashes (feat. Reigni Ryles)

What do you think?


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Flavor Fest 2012 – The Booth (Round 1) ft. Jin, D-MAUB…

Swade Beatz vs. HotHandz – Rapzilla Beat Battle 2012