Illect Recordings artist Wes Pendleton is releasing his 5th project; an instrumental album entitled ‘Love*’ on October 30, 2012.

1. Heart Beat Break
2. Never Let You Go
3. Anytime
4. Love Me Now
5. Don’t Make Me Wait
6. All We Need Is We
7. Why Can’t You See?
8. Turn Around
9. Take Me Back
10. Find A Way To Stay
11. Where Do We Go From Here?
12. Love Found A Way
13. Forever My Lady
14. I’ll Be Standing By
15. I’m Gonna Love You