Reach Records recording artist Trip Lee released his first book titled after his latest album ‘The Good Life’ just yesterday, and with the release came three new exclusive songs. These three songs come with proof of purchase for the first 10,000 copies of ‘The Good Life’ book. Preview the songs below and get your copy of the ‘The Good Life’ book here.

1. One Sixteen (feat. Derek Minor, Tedashii, Dre Murray, Canon, Braille, & Lecrae) (The Movement Remix) – Prod. Supaman Beatz
2. Robot (feat. Swoope & Andy Mineo) (Remix) – Prod. by Dirty Rice
3. Tell It – Prod. by Heat Academy