Je’kob ‘Hope’ EP Cover & Tracklisting Revealed

Je’kob Washington, 1/2 of the group Washington Projects, is releasing an EP entitled ‘Hope’ on October 31, 2012. It is the second part of his 3 EP project ‘Faith, Hope & Love.’

1. A Beautiful Place
2. Waiting
3. Don’t Let Go
4. Make Me Over (feat. Conscience)
5. Dreams
6. Lost x Found
7. Hope For Us All (feat. The December Keys)

Download the free promotional single “Through The Rain” featuring Josh Lane, Theory Hazit & Beleaf from theBREAX here.

What do you think?


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Pioneer – Bring Me Joy

Lecrae talks about Church Clothes Vol. 2