Japhia Life ‘Westside Pharmacy’ Tracklisting

The tracklisting for Japhia Life’s upcoming album ‘Westside Pharmacy’ set to release November 20, 2012.

Pre-order on iTunes

1. Japhia’s Lyric – Prod. by Jude “Tha Architect” Gavin & Japhia Life
2. Pitchfork – Prod. by J Rodgers
3. Last Night – Prod. by David James
4. Lifey’s Revenge (feat. Tena Jones) – Prod. by Eric “Tech” Humphrey for Creative Feed
5. Phone Call (Skit) – Prod. & Directed by Japhia Life
6. I’m A Mess – Prod. by Hot Handz
7. Cold Blood – Prod. by David James
8. Full Moon (feat. David James) – Prod. by David James
9. Hate (Skit) (feat. REDZ) – Prod. by J Rodgers
10. Dime (feat. Rob Hodge) – Prod. by Chase “Flow” Bradley for The Piece Committee
11. Pimp – Prod. by Trayz Beatz
12. Dealin’ – Prod. by Trayz Beatz
13. Cloud – Prod. by J Rodgers
14. Letter to Lindsay – Prod. by J Rodgers Co-Prod. by Japhia Life & Nate Coe
15. Small World – Prod. by Elvin “Wit” Shahbazian
16. The Exercise – Prod. by Luke Witherspoon III
17. The Realest – Prod. by Trayz Beatz
18. I Will Watch You – Prod. by Jude “The Architect” Gavin & Japhia Life


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

The Outsiders – Light Flow ft. Applejaxx, Trini, Int’l Show, Kid Dreamz & Mr. Coldstone

Review – Propaganda ‘Excellent’