Fadacy Music ‘The Outsiders’ Cover & Release Date Revealed

Fadacy Music is set to release the collective project: The Outsiders on December 12, 2012. The Fadacy Music group consists of Applejaxx, Trini, Mr. Coldstone and G&O (Granger & Odetta). The collective blends their diverse styles together to encourage the listener to be an Outsider.

Romans 12:2 states that we are to “be not conformed to the pattern of this world, but be transformed by the renewing of the mind.” This verse communicates that we are all called to be outsiders in this world. It’s easy to blend in but harder to be different. Applejaxx adds, “why try to fit in when we were born to standout? Outsiders don’t follow trends, they create them.”

Download the singles “Light Flow” and “12:2“.

What do you think?


Written by Rapzilla

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Free Download: K. Sparks – Stimulus Package (Prod. by Kurser)

Stellar Awards nominates Top CHH Artists