Alex Faith to release Promised Land single

Collision Records as part of the WLAK (We Live As Kings) culture brings you “Promised Land” by Alex Faith. Written from a true burden and frustration of whites seeing themselves as the majority, feeling they have the freedom to do anything, say anything, while noticing and being a part of the problem. But his ultimate point is that there is a place that is promised to those who love Christ despite this tension and until the ideal [Jesus] comes he will beat the drum against this hypocrisy.

Catch the exclusive premiere of “Promised Land” by Alex Faith right here on November 5th and then get the single when it’s available on iTunes November 6th.


Written by Rapzilla

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Stream: William Wallace – Warrior Music

Ruslan ‘From Then Til Now’