Album Listening Session: Rawsrvnt ‘A Decade of Faith’

Buy on iTunes or AmazonMP3

1. I Gotta Feeling / Take It All
2. Jesus Jam (feat. KJ-52)
3. On Fire (feat. Richie Righteous, Pettidee, D-Maub & Brad Dring of Rapture Ruckus)
4. No Ordinary Love (feat. Lisa McClendon)
5. Beautiful / Be With You
6. El Shaddai (feat. Thrill Da Playa of the 69 Boyz)
7. The Almighty (feat. St. Matthew)
8. Holiness (feat. Audrey Assad)
9. Bow Down (feat. Sean Slaughter)
10. My Statement / The End (feat. T Haddy & Malachi of Gideonz Army)
Posted from my iPhone using Joomla Admin Mobile!

What do you think?


Written by Rapzilla

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Corey Hicks ‘The Whole 9’ Album Cover, Tracklisting & Release Date

Listen To & Get Exclusive Trip Lee Songs With Purchase of The Good Life Book