Surenda ‘Confessions’ Album Cover, Tracklisting & Release Date

The cover and tracklisting for Surenda’s upcoming album ‘Confessions’ out October 9, 2012.

1. Tear Drops (feat. Lara Janine)
2. Bare My Soul (feat. Ryan Lee Davis)
3. Rep Him
4. Dear Good
5. I’m Broke
6. Never Too Late
7. C.R.L. Anthem
8. Never Give Up
9. Remember Me (feat. Joint INC)
10. This Life
11. Imagine (feat. Phil Schemler IX)
12. Hey Girl
13. Heaven or Hell


Written by Rapzilla

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

KB talks album success, humility, husbandly duties, and more.

Fadacy Music Recording Artist Applejaxx Reveals ‘N.E.R.D.’