Xist Music to Release ‘MOVE Vol. 1’ Compilation Album

Xist Music has just announced their upcoming compilation album ‘MOVE Vol.1′ set to release August 28, 2012. This album will feature new songs by Da’ T.R.U.T.H., Trip Lee, Sho Baraka, The Ambassador, Rhema Soul, Canton Jones, and many more.


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Brinson ‘No Other Heroes’ Album Cover & Tracklisting Revealed

Unashamed Tour 2012: Come Alive Tickets on Sale