‘Xist Music Presents: MOVE Vol. 1’ Compilation Album Tracklisting

Xist Music releases the track listing for “Xist Music Presents: MOVE Vol. 1”. The 13 song CD is the first installment of the label’s compilation series releasing in stores and online August 28, 2012 through Infinity/Central South. The release features a Who’s Who roster of hip hop and urban gospel including GRAMMY®, Dove and Stellar Award superstars Da’ T.R.U.T.H., The Ambassador, Sean Simmonds, Jessica Reedy, B. Reith, Canton Jones, Trip Lee, Jai and many more.

1. Da’ T.R.U.T.H. & The Ambassador – Change (feat. Jin)
2. Sean Simmonds – Supernova (feat. Canton Jones)
3. Yaves – Open Windows (feat. B. Reith and Th3ory Hazit)
4. Sho Baraka, Alex Faith and R. Swift – All I Need (feat. Sean Simmonds)
5. Andalé, Derek Minor (fka PRo) & D-MAUB – Straight
6. N.F. – Only One (feat. Shuree Williams)
7. Jahaziel – Fly High (feat. ZG)
8. The Ambassador – Live It Up (feat. Trip Lee)
9. Yaves – Coeur De Leon
10. R-Swift – Midnight Star (feat. Pastor AD3 & Daisy Fontaine)
11. Da’ T.R.U.T.H. – Missing Piece
12. Rhema Soul – No More Waiting
13. Da’ T.R.U.T.H., The Ambassador, Sean Simmonds, Jessica Reedy, Jai, DJ Mal-Ski – MOVE (Chasing After You)

Chad Horton

Written by Chad Horton

Chad Horton has been in the music business since 2000 with a focus on digital distribution, streaming, playlisting, and social media marketing. Chad is currently a Partnership Producer at hi5.agency working with clients such as Blizzard Entertainment, Google Pixel, and more. Chad also owns and operates Rapzilla.com. Originally from Northern California, Chad became a San Diego resident in 2004 where he currently resides with his wife and children.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Alex Faith ‘Honest 2 God’ Album Cover, Release Date, & Tracklisting Revealed

Tragic Hero ‘Going Home’