Xist Music releases the music video for the lead single from the Xist Music Presents: MOVE Vol. 1 album. “MOVE (Chasing After You)” features Xist Music recording artists, Da’ T.R.U.T.H., The Ambassador and Sean Simmonds along with Jai, B. Reith, Jessica Reedy and DJ Mal-Ski. View the tracklisting for the album here.