Reach Records’ recording artist Lecrae’s upcoming album Gravity has just hit iTunes for pre-order. From the pre-orders alone it has already hit the #9 spot on iTunes Hip Hop/Rap. The iTunes edition of Gravity tracklisting includes three bonus songs “No Regrets ft. Suzy Rock”, “Higher ft. Tenth Avenue North”, and “Fuego ft. KB.” These bonus songs will be made for purchase separately via iTunes on the release date of September 4, 2012. Pre-order Gravity here.