Alex Faith ‘Honest 2 God’


1. Intro [Prod. by theBEATBREAKER & Wit]
2. Have It All [Prod. by Wit]
3. Can’t Fake It (feat. Dre Murray & Derek Minor) [Prod. by Wit]
4. Georgia Clay (feat. Jamm) [Prod. by Street Symphony]
5. Conditional (feat. Uncle Reece) [Prod. by D-Flow]
6. Video Games [Prod. by Wit]
7. Dreams (feat. Social Club) [Prod. by Dert]
8. Remember the Rain [Prod. by Wit]
9. M for Murder (feat. Martymar & Dre Murray) [Prod. by Wit]
10. Honest 2 God (feat. Christon Gray & Swoope) [Prod. by Wes Pendleton]
11. Video Games (Instrumental)
12. Have It All (Instrumental)
13. Remember the Rain (Instrumental)
14. Runways Remix (feat. Suzy Rock & Sho Baraka) [Prod. by Diamond Style] – Bonus

Chad Horton

Written by Chad Horton

Chad Horton has been in the music business since 2000 with a focus on digital distribution, streaming, playlisting, and social media marketing. Chad is currently a Partnership Producer at working with clients such as Blizzard Entertainment, Google Pixel, and more. Chad also owns and operates Originally from Northern California, Chad became a San Diego resident in 2004 where he currently resides with his wife and children.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Primisis “The Morning” ft. Derek Minor

Believin Stephen – The Preseason Mixtape tracklisting