Album Listening Session: Xist Music Presents … ‘MOVE Vol. 1’

Available in stores August 28, 2012. Pre-order on iTunes

1. Da’ T.R.U.T.H. & The Ambassador – Change (feat. Jin)
2. Sean Simmonds – Supernova (feat. Canton Jones)
3. Yaves – Open Windows (feat. B.Reith & Th3ory Hazit)
4. Sho Baraka, Alex Faith & R-Swift – All I Need (feat. Sean Simmonds)
5. Andale, Derek Minor, & D-MAUB – Straight
6. N.F. – Only One (feat. Shuree Williams)
7. Jahaziel – Fly High (feat. ZG)
8. The Ambassador – Live It Up (feat. Trip Lee)
9. Yaves – Coeur De Leon
10. R-Swift – Midnight Star (feat. Pastor AD3 & Daisey Fontaine)
11. Da’ T.R.U.T.H. – Missing Piece
12. Rhema Soul – No More Waiting
13. Da’ T.R.U.T.H., The Ambassador, Sean Simmonds, Jessica Reed, Jai & DJ Mal-Ski – Move (Chasing After You)


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Unashamed Tour Ticket Giveaway

Album Listening Session: MC Jin ‘Crazy Love Ridiculous Faith’