Home Features News Lecrae ‘Gravity’ Tracklisting Revealed

Lecrae ‘Gravity’ Tracklisting Revealed

Lecrae ‘Gravity’ Tracklisting Revealed

The tracklisting for Lecrae’s upcoming album album Gravity out September 4, 2012 on Reach Records. Pre-order here.

1. The Drop (Intro) – Produced by Heat Academy and Joseph Prielozny
2. Gravity feat. J.R. – Produced by J.R.
3. Walk with Me feat. Novel – Produced by The Watchmen
4. Free From It All feat. Mathai – Produced by Dru Castro and Uforo Ebong
5. Fallin’ Down feat. Swoope and Trip Lee – Produced by The Watchmen
6. Fakin’ feat Thi’sl – Produced by Heat Academy
7. Violence – Produced by Tyshane and ThaInnaCircle
8. Mayday feat Big K.R.I.T. and Ashthon Jones – Produced by DJ Khalil
9. Confe$$ions – Produced by Zach Crowell, Joseph Prielozny and Dirty Rice
10. Buttons – Produced by Heat Academy
11. Power Trip feat. PRo, Sho Baraka and Andy Mineo – Produced by DJ Official
12. Lord Have Mercy feat. Tedashii – Produced by Heat Academy
13. I Know – Produced by The Watchmen

14. Tell the World feat. Mali Music – Produced by Heat Academy
15. Lucky Ones feat. Rudy Currence – Prod. by The Watchmen, Rudy Currence & Joseph Prielozny
16. No Regrets feat. Suzy Rock – Prod. by Big Juice & Street Symphony [Bonus] *Deluxe Version
17. Higher feat. Tenth Avenue North – Prod. by The Bridge [Bonus] *Deluxe Version
18. Fuego feat. KB – Produced by Dirty Rice & Joseph Prielozny [Bonus] *Deluxe Version

A&R by Torrance “Street Symphony” Esmond and Joseph Prielozny
The Watchmen are Wit, J.R., and Alex Medina


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here