Eshon Burgundy ‘Blood Rushing To My Head’ Tracklisting

The tracklisting for Eshon Burgundy’s debut album Blood Rushing To My Head: Somewhere In The Clouds Lookin Down which is out now on Salvation Armie Music Group.

Buy on iTunes

1. The Garden ft Christon Gray – Produced by BMII & Eons D
2. Dearly Beloved ft. J.Johnson & Von Won – Produced by Rising Son
3. Comprende ft. The Voice, Lavoisier, Eric Christopher, Fred Council – Produced by Preppy
4. Tell You Why ft. Je’ Kob Washington – Produced by Rising Son
5. I Don’t Want You – Produced by StreetOrchestra
6. The Veil ft Fred Council – Produced by HotHandz
7. Semi Automatic Mindset ft. Jeremiah Bligen – Produced by Kevin Franklin
8. DBA ft J.Johnson & Sean C. Johnson – Produced by StreetOrchestra
9. Wine n Spirits ft C.H.R.I.S. – Produced by Kevin Franklin
10. Cloud College ft. Copywrite, IV His Son, Big Fil – Produced by TEEWYLA

What do you think?


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

D.A. Horton aka Azriel – G.O.S.P.E.L. – promo video

Lecrae ‘Gravity’ Tracklisting Revealed