The chapter list for Cole Brown’s upcoming book Lies Hip Hop Told Me, which will be available on the official Rapzilla store as well as on July 2nd.

1. Only God Can Judge Me
2. Money, Power, Respect…Key to Life
3. Bi**hes Ain’t S**t
4. F**k tha Police
5. Stop Snitchin’
6. Money Ain’t a Thang
7. No Homo
8. Christianity is the White Man’s Religion
9. Knowledge is Power
10. Revenge is Like the Sweetest Thing
11. I Get Around
12. Born this Way
13. YOLO
14. Hip Hop is Dead

You can pre-order the eBook on our store now!

Watch the video for “Only God Can Judge Me” here.