Caine ‘Abstract Thoughts’

Download Link

1. Abstract Thoughts (feat. Emmanuel Williams)
2. Flaws (feat. Decipha)
3. Christ Holds It All
4. Majesty
5. Believer (Interlude)
6. Beautiful (feat. Sharona Drake and Odell The Third)
7. Nothin’ (feat. Decipha)
8. Magenta (Rep Him Well)
9. Swing
10. Gizmo (feat. Kareem Manuel & Decipha)
11. Outro
12. For The King [Bonus Track]

What do you think?


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Group 1 Crew on Set of “He Said” Music Video

Hip Hop Lover Exposes Lies In Hip Hop With New Book