The tracklisting for Lil Prophet’s 3rd album ‘The Revolution’ set to release June 26, 2012 on Real Word Records.

Preorder on iTunes

1. Welcome You In [Produced by: Mpax]
2. I’m Changed ft. Mehlek Pfisha [Produced by: 2econd Avenue]
3. Brainwashed ft. Kambino & Yaves [Produced by: J-Luv]
4. Fatherhood ft. Jeremiah Bonds [Produced by: G.Roc]
5. Love Song [Produced by: J-Luv]
6. Revolution ft. KAS [Produced by: Steven Sharp]
7. The Principle ft. Kelly Kelz [Produced by: J-Luv]
8. We Are United ft. Ryan Horton [Produced by: Open Minds Ent.]
9. Renewed [Produced by: Sean Divine]
10. GAME [Produced by: SuperstarO]
11. Heart of Courage ft. Pettidee [Produced by: BMII]
12. I’m On ft. Rawsrvnt [Produced by: Swade Beatz]