HomeFeaturesNewsGOWE 'We Are Hypergiants'

GOWE ‘We Are Hypergiants’

Korean-American Seattle, WA based emcee – GOWE (Gifted on West East) will release a new project entitled June 17th. Check the tracklisting after the jump.

1. First Flight feat. Travis Graham
2. I Wonder feat. Erin Kim
3. 30,000 Feet
4. Dear Eve feat. Jennifer Chung
5. Little Dreamer
6. Chasing Us feat. Paul Kim
7. Good Morning Sunshine
8. Hello Goodbye
9. Aurora
10. Jazz City Poets
11. Wait For You feat. Sam Ock
12. Star In My Eyes feat. Erin Kim

Chad Horton
Chad Hortonhttps://rapzilla.com
Chad Horton has been in the music business since 2000 with a focus on digital distribution, streaming, playlisting, and social media marketing. Chad is currently a Partnership Producer at hi5.agency working with clients such as Blizzard Entertainment, Google Pixel, and more. Chad also owns and operates Rapzilla.com. Originally from Northern California, Chad became a San Diego resident in 2004 where he currently resides with his wife and children.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular