Viktory ‘R4’ peaks at #11 Top iTunes Hip Hop/Rap Albums

Viktory released ‘R4’ yesterday and peaked at #11 in the TOP iTunes Hip Hop/Rap Albums. Also notice Trip Lee still strong (#3 in this screenshot) after being out for a week already.

Buy ‘R4’ now at iTunes or AmazonMP3

1. Intro (Produced by G Roc)
2. Be Relentless (Produced by Marv4MoBeats)
3. Oh Yeah (feat. Trini) (Produced by G Roc)
4. God Over Everything (feat. ZG) (Produced by G Roc)
5. The Fa Realer (feat. Fedel) (Produced by Halo Beats)
6. Do It For The City (feat. Canton Jones & Andy Mineo) (Produced by BShock)
7. Relentless Radio (Interlude)
8. God Is Amazing (feat. ZG & KJ-52) (Produced by G Roc)
9. Light of Life (feat. Cheyenne Sanchez) (Produced by BShock)
10. Unstoppable (feat. T. Haddy & Bizzle) (Produced by BMII, T. Haddy)
11. Mayday (feat. ZG) (Produced by G Roc)
12. Inside Look (feat. Sho Baraka & J.R.) (Produced by G Roc)
13. Broken Promises (feat. Pastor AD3, Dre Murray, Json, Kelly Kelz) (Produced by Wit)
14. Go With Me (feat. Mckenzie Lockhart) (Produced by G Roc)
15. Relentless Radio (What Is R4? – Interlude)
16. Where I Go (Produced by Geeda)
17. U Know What It Is (feat. PRO) (Produced by D-Flow)
18. R4 (Relentless 4Ever) (Produced by Geeda)
19. R4 Remix (feat. R-Swift, Swoope, GI Magus, Vice Vrsa, Jin, Bizzle) (Produced by Geeda)
20. Featured Emcee Contest Cypha (feat. A3) (Produced by Smash Beats)


Written by Rapzilla

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

737 “Beauty for Ashes” ft. Level 3:16

Man Up Conference 2012 Photos