T-word ‘Big Mouth’ EP Tracklisting

The tracklisting for T-word’s debut EP ‘Big Mouth’, releasing on Bang Muzik Media. The release date has been pushed back to April 24, 2012.

1. Big Mouth
2. Ridin’ (feat. Phein)
3. W.O.H.G.A.
4. We Ride
5. King (feat. ZG)
6. Dead Presidents (feat. Bumps INF & Canon)
7. Bang (feat. Zay)


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Gideonz Army “Mainstream” ft. T Haddy & D-Maub

Trip Lee shoots “One Sixteen” Music Video