Stephen the Levite ‘The Last Missionary’ tracklisting

1. The First Missionary (最初の宣教師)
2. Give It Up! (ギヴ·イット·アップ)
3. Voltron ft. Mac the doulos & Zae da Blacksmith (百獣の王Golion)
4. My Wife’s Soundtrack (私の妻のサウンドトラック)
5. Fight Club ft. muzeONE (ファイト·クラブ)
6. Commissionary (共同宣教師)
7. Dividing Lies ft. S.O. (割るライズ)
8. S.O.S. ft. Wes Pendleton (歌の歌)
9. Wrote It This Way ft. Timothy Brindle & Hazakim (この方法でそれを書いた)
10. Temptation (誘惑)
11. Enter:Missionary ft. Average Joe (ミッションを入力します)
12. Rehoboam (レハベアム)
13. Deadbeat (デッドビート)
14. Reign & Rebellion ft. Leah Smith (治世と反逆)
15. Beauty & The Beast (美女と野獣)
16. The Last Missionary (最後の宣教師)

Pre-order now at

What do you think?

Chad Horton

Written by Chad Horton

Chad Horton has been in the music business since 2000 with a focus on digital distribution, streaming, playlisting, and social media marketing. Chad is currently a Partnership Producer at working with clients such as Blizzard Entertainment, Google Pixel, and more. Chad also owns and operates Originally from Northern California, Chad became a San Diego resident in 2004 where he currently resides with his wife and children.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

GeeDA “Dotted Line” feat. D-Maub

Flavor Fest 2012 – Full Lineup Announced