Album Listening Session: 737 ‘Convinced’

Available in stores April 24, 2012. Pre-order here:

1. Let’s Go
2. Buckle Up
3. King of All Kings (feat. Json, Dillon Chase)
4. My Story
5. So Long
6. The Gospel
7. Beauty For Ashes (feat. Level 3:16)
8. Convinced
9. Neva Thirst (feat. D-Maub)
10. Let’s Party
11. Goin’ In
12. He’s Faithful
13. Eternal Life (feat. Level 3:16)
14. Beauty For Ashes (feat. Level 316) (Extended Version)


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Steve-T – Steve-T Exclusive (The Anthem) Surpasses 5 Million Plays