Sev Statik ‘Sinderblock’ EP

Download Link

1. Say Peace
2. Right and Exact
3. Sacrifice
4. Life Sentence
5. Represent ‘Chall
6. Step Lightly
7. Bonkers (feat. Dephyant & Gorilla Tao)


Written by Rapzilla

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Alex Medina Wins Linsanity Design Contest & Is Featured In The NY Times

Mali Music, Tedashii, FLAME, V.Rose and more – Live in Tobago