R.M.G ‘Welcome To The Family’ Tracklisting

Tracklisting for R.M.G’s debut album ‘Welcome To The Family’ out March 27, 2012 on Reflection Music Group.

Listen to samples of the album here.

1. Intro
2. That’s Why I Get It
3. Break Bread
4. Get Money
5. Somebody to Love (feat. Tiffany Michelle)
6. I Guess You Was Right (feat. ZG)
7. The Cross
8. Paparazzi (feat. eYe-Q)
9. Does Not Compute
10. Grain In the Sand
11. Have It all (feat. Natalie Villa)
12. Starstruck (feat. ZG)
13. Take It All Away (feat. Tiya)
14. Geeked Up
15. New One
16. One Time

What do you think?


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

J.Miles “Kill It For His Glory” ft. JG

Thi’sl – Hold On