Album Listening Session: Saint-Ghost ‘Awkward Kingz’

Album releases March 20, 2012 on Cross Fade Productions.

1. The City
2. Chevy
3. Watch Ya Step
4. So Long
5. SD Born
6. Yea
7. Love’s A Battlefield
8. Semtex Rhymes
9. Hold It Down
10. Kingz Lullaby
11. Float On
12. Keep Truckin
13. Let It Go

What do you think?


Written by Rapzilla

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings’s 12 Freshman of 2012 – Suzy Rock

Review – Swoope ‘Wake Up’