Spoken ‘UP BY 13 Vol. 2’

Download Link

1. Sho Baraka speaks
2. Spoken My Story (89-12)
3. 40 Deep
4. Around the World
5. What’s Real(er)
6. Gone
7. Give A Hand (Look At Me)
8. Full Court Mess
9. Breather Interlude
10. Shaun Sorrels speaks
11. 1AM in Toronto
12. I’m THE Boss
13. So Empty
14. Don’t Waste Your Life
15. Mufasa
16. Live It Up
17. If You Let Me
18. KSM

What do you think?


Written by Rapzilla

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Sho Baraka “Get Wise” music video

Thi’sl Announces New Record Label, Full Ride Music Group