Download Link

1. The Heart Of A Lion Intro (feat. Eric Vaughn)
2. Blue Sky
3. Wood Work (feat. Young Chozen)
4. Geeked Out (Dont Let Me In) (feat. Young Chozen)
5. Lose Your Soul
6. Running
7. Love At No Cost (feat. Krissy)
8. More In Love With You
9. Celebrate
10. Take Me Home
11. Culture Shock (feat. Young Chozen)