The tracklisting for Willie “P-Dub” Moore Jr. and Bizzle’s debut collaborative album set to release February 7, 2012.

For more info click here.

1. Intro
2. Reason Why
3. Love Comes
4. Get Low
5. Long Day
6. Press On (feat. GS)
7. Give Him Praise (feat. Canton Jones)
8. Get No Better (feat. Latoya Wilson)
9. Lights Down Low (feat. Bumps INF & D-M.A.U.B.)
10. Ends Meet
11. Chase The Son (feat. Mouthpi3ce & Kel Mitchell)
12. Final Call