Theory Hazit ‘Thr3e’ – Album Listening Session

Buy on iTunes

1. Three Intro
2. Find Me (feat. B. Reith)
3. What Lies Beneath
4. Old Derty Hazit
5. Interlude
6. Angel Pt.2
7. I Need You More Than Ever (feat. Donavan Luke Henry)
8. For A Lack Of A Better Word
9. As The Day Goes Bye
10. Change Gonna Come (feat. Colette Chantel)
11. Distorted Joy (feat. Melanie Rutherford)
12. Doomsday Insurance
13. Jo Jo Dancer

What do you think?


Written by Rapzilla

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Music Premier: Json “Making Me Over” featuring AD3 and Tedashii

B-Les “All About God” feat. Soul Williams