Some investigative journalism turned up a tracklisting for Rhema Soul’s upcoming album ‘Red’ due out on February 28, 2012. This tracklisting (below) is unofficial as it was not sent by Rhema Soul or management. Stay tuned for more info!

1. Break
2. War
3. On My Way
4. No Walking Away
5. Off the Edge
6. Red
7. So Beautiful
8. Not Forgotten
9. Celebrate
10. Need an Answer
11. Moment In Time
12. Stop the World From
13. Danger