Je’kob ‘Pocketless Souls’

1. Pocketless Souls (Intro)
2. Falling Stars
3. Far Away (feat. Applejaxx & Beleaf of theBREAX)
4. Never Be The Same (feat. Rel Paul)
5. Up Up & Away (feat. Conscience)
6. Everything
7. Old Self (feat. Conscience)
8. Walking On A Dream (With Empire Of The Sun)
9. Come A Long Way (feat. Conscience)
10. Pushin’ Me (With Coldplay)
11. Seventy Five Deep
12. Can’t Stop Me

What do you think?


Written by Rapzilla

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Sintax.the.Terrific – Lawyer By Day, Rapper By Night Creates ‘Audible Essays’ Of The News

Review – Theory Hazit ‘Thr3e’