Group 1 Crew ‘Outta Space Love: Bigger Love Edition’ Release Date & Tracklisting Revealed

Breakout Urban sensation and Dove Award winning Group 1 Crew re-launches their third album, Outta Space Love: Bigger Love Edition on January 24. The album features more music along with the original 12 tracks. Outta Space Love: Bigger Love Edition will include eight additional tracks with remixes of their hit singles “Walking On The Stars” and “Live It Up” as well as four brand new songs. One of the new tracks on the album is “He Said,” which features multi-award winning artist, Chris August.

Group 1 Crew is currently featured on the 2012 Winter Jam Tour alongside headlining acts: Building 429, Peter Furler, Kari Jobe, Newsong, Sanctus Real and Skillet. For more information on tour dates, visit their website:

Outta Space Love is Group 1 Crew’s third Fervent Records release and originally debuted at No.1 on the Soundscan Christian Digital Chart and No. 4 on the overall Christian Album Chart. This album delivered the Top 5 hit “Walking On The Stars” and “Please Don’t Let Me Go” as well as fan-favorite songs “Breakdown” and “Live It Up.”

Group 1 Crew has become one of the leading Hip-Hop focused acts in the Christian music scene, broadening the parameters of faith-based music with songs that percolate with energy and resonate with the truth of God’s grace. To date, the talented group has had three hit singles break into the Top 5 on Billboard’s Christian CHR Charts, including “Keys To The Kingdom” and “Movin’.” They have earned five Dove Awards; three for the Rap/Hip-Hop Album Of The Year category and two for the Rap/Hip Hop Recorded Song with “Movin’ ” and “Walking on the Stars.” Group 1 Crew made their national TV performance debut on The Mo’Nique Show and their music has been featured in a variety of popular television shows, including NBC’s America’s Got Talent, FOX’s The Simple Life, Style Network’s Kimora Lee Simmons: Life in the Fab Lane, MTV’s Run’s House, and The CW’s One Tree Hill.

1. Live It Up
2. Need Your Love
3. Walking On The Stars
4. Let’s Go (Feat. TobyMac)
5. Lean On Me
6. Beautiful
7. Transcend
8. Outta Space Love
9. Please Don’t Let Me Go
10. Wait
11. Breakdown
12. Manipulation
13. Control
14. Digirock
15. Take It There
16. He Said
17. Walking On The Stars (Garcia Glam Mix)
18. Live It Up (Dance Floor Mix)


Written by Rapzilla

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Eshon Burgundy – New Day (Remix)

Trip Lee Announces Title & Release Date of 4th Album