Giano ‘B-Sides and Remixes Vol. 2’ Tracklisting & Release Date Revealed

Release Date: April 3, 2012

1. Foresight
2. Salute (DnB Mix)
3. Fantastic (NrG Mix)
4. Prélude to a Love Song feat. Sinuous, Gayla & Lyle
5. Spirit vs. Flesh (Sim City Mix) feat. Sivion
6. Fusion, Fellowship, Fission (Ethereal Mix) feat. Gayla
7. We Need (Nouveau Mix) feat. Brenda Bailey
8. Faux Interlude
9. No More feat. BenEvol, Eric Cross & Gayla
10. Society Conscience (Climactic Mix)
11. In Hindsight


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Mali Music Invades Tobago (Caribbean) on April 28th

P.R.E.A.C.H. & Ron Hatton Jr. – So Grateful