The tracklisting for E Tizz 1/3 of the UK group ForeRunnaz’s debut album set to release February 7, 2012 on Preacher Boy Entertainment.

1. Out Killin’
2. Hero feat. Rocstarr
3. Clap Clap feat. Jai
4. You Already Know feat. Tru2DaName, Jahaziel and G.P.
5. Light Up
6. Mr DJ feat. Jahaziel
7. What I Gotta Say feat. Guvna B
8. I’m Not Down
9. I’m Tellin’ ‘Em All feat. KJ-52
10. Put Ya 1’s Up feat. TP
11. Stating Truth
12. I’m Sorry
13. Thank God That I’m Saved feat. Rocstarr
*album entirely produced by G.P. (“Lows & Highs”)