Features appearances by B. Reith, Propaganda, DJ Flip Flop, Melanie Rutherford, Colette Chantel & Donavan Luke Henry

Release Date (available for free download): January 10th

Pre-orders through www.humblebeast.com/shop will be shipped Januarary 3rd

1. Thr3e (Intro)
2. Find M3
3. What Li3s B3neath
4. Ol D3rty Hazit
5. Int3rlude
6. Ang3l Pt.2
7. I N3ed You Mor3 Than 3ver
8. For Lack Of A B3tter Word
9. As The3 Day Go3s By3
10. Chang3 Gonna Com3
11. Distort3d Joy
12. Doomsday Insuranc3
13. Jo Jo Danc3r
*Album produced entirely by Dert