theBREAX ‘Never Arrive’ – Listening Session

The ‘Never Arrive’ Listening Session has ended, however you can purchase the album on iTunes

1. Intro – produced by Jimmy Natural
2. Timeless – produced by Jruckers
3. Get Better – produced by DJ Rek
4. Welcome To The Show (feat. Blame One) – produced by Cheesebeats
5. Down (feat. Sean C Johnson) – produced by Cheesebeats
6. Never Arrive (feat. Lecrae & J.R.) – produced by DJ Rek
7. Take A Look – produced by Jimmy Natural
8. If You Knew (feat. Presto) – produced by Sound Collage Musik
9. Share Your World (feat. Chris Lee Cobbins) – produced by Sound Collage Musik
10. theBREAX (feat. Cuts by DJ Rek) -produced by DJ Rek
11. Appreciate You (feat. Shad) -produced by Exile
12. Come With Me (feat. JerVae) -produced by Hezekiah
13. Won’t Die Tonight (feat. NomiS & Drew Barragan) – produced by Sound Collage Musik)
14. Alive – produced by Jruckers
15. Up There – produced by Cheesebeats
16. Outro – produced by Jruckers


Written by Rapzilla

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Behind the scenes of Clear Sight Christmas

VIBE Interviews Flame