We’re excited to announce this feature and want you to take full advantage of it. Head over to download “An Illect Recordings Christmas Recording” at Amazon.com. Don’t wait… this freebie promotion ends right around Christmas!

Track list:
1. Sintax the Terrific – Snow Day
2. Scribbling Idiots – Jingle Bell Knock
3. L.A. Symphony – It’s Christmas
4. Sintax the Terrific – Immanuel
5. Page One, Theory Hazit, MG! the Visionary and DJ Because – We Three Kings
6. L.A. Symphony – Christmas Song
7. Elias – Maria
8. Caramel Skillington – Salvation’s Army
9. Sivion – Celebrate the Son
10. Sintax the Terrific – Lament of the Diamond Star

The release has already hit the #1 chart position (Top 100 Free Rap & Hip-Hop MP3 albums) on Amazon and currently ranks #21 (Amazon Top 100 MP3 albums) overall for all genres of music.

Enjoy the music and spread some Good Rap Feeling this Christmas season with the Illect Recordings Christmas Recording.

Free Download available at Amazon.com: