High Society ‘The Collective’ Tracklisting

Release Date (for free download): January 1, 2012

1. High (Intro)
2. One Moment
3. High
4. Devil
5. Mad About
6. Press On (SHO) feat. Jaime Portee
7. Applause (SUZY)
8. Y.D.L.M (You Don’t Love Me) – Intro
9. Y.D.L.M (You Don’t Love Me)
10. Before Goodbye
11. Dedicated
12. Take Off (SWOOPE)
13. Winner’s Circle (We Major Remake) feat. Propaganda
14. T.G.C. (Truth Goodness Creativity)


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Syntax Offers a Taste of High Society

Copywrite – Street Runner (Verse 1:16)