Chris Lee Cobbins ‘#GetWellSoon’ Album Cover & Tracklisting Revealed

Release Date (for free download): N/A

1. Ready feat. A.Ward & Brothatone
2. Glasses
3. Hit The Lights
4. Welcome To Heartbreak feat. J – Tha Messenger
5. Black & Yellow (Rehab) feat. Dre Sr.
6. HoustAtlantaVegas (The Bride’s Lullaby)
7. Paranoid feat. A1 tha LP
8. God Is Enough w/ Flame, Lecrae, & Jai (Chris Lee-Mix)
9. Encore feat. Pastor AD3
10. LoveNotes
11. Get Well Soon


Written by Rapzilla

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Jerome “ROBOT” feat. Tony Stone

Pettidee “We 3 Kings” feat. Verbs & Bonafied