The wait is over! Rhyme Council Music Group’s Big Fil hits the national stage with his highly anticipated full-length album, “Stadium Status,” Dec. 6, 2011. Known for his grimy yet passionate rhymes, Duval’s own Big Fil continues in his desire to bridge and fill the gap between Christian Hip-Hop & the Hip Hop generation. Big Fil has shared the stage with some of Gospel music’s influential artists, such as Cross Movement, Lecrae, Da Truth, Grits, Ce Ce Winans, Kurtis Blow, Lisa McClendon, Deitrick Haddon and Papa San. He has also worked with other great artists such as Def Jam Recording artist Leon Timbo, Troy Sneed, Pettidee and Canton Jones.

“Stadium Status” features appearances from Tragic Hero, R-Swift, Eshon Burgundy, D-Maub, Jahaziel and more. The album also features production from Kyron Williams (1/3 of the Upgraderz), Tee Dewitt (producer of Eshon Burgundy’s “21 Gun Salute”), Shahbros Productions and Battle Axe.

This project will be more than just a collection of songs.. it is a personal symphony to an “audience of One”. This album is a 12 track journey into the mind of Phillip “Big Fil” Burks as he navigates through life with a vision, to not only live life but live beyond… to go higher… to work harder… to push stronger… to present something worthy of … “Stadium Status”.

His lead single “I’m Gone” is available for download here

1. Audience of One (Intro)
2. I’m Gone
3. He Is
4. Who am I
5. Your Glory
6. Gentleman
7. Superstar
8. Get Out
9. Clap On It
10. Standin Alone
11. I Give You More
12. (Bonus) Never Be the Same