Macho ‘Remember’ – Listening Session

Release Date: October 4, 2011

Pre-order on Bandcamp

1. Ready
2. Persuaded feat. R-Swift
3. Remember feat. Donavan Luke Henry
4. I Am
5. Don’t Listen To Your Heart feat. Griff & Estee
6. Live Your Dream feat. Dax
7. Do It Right feat. Shames Worthy
8. Run To You
9. No Greater Love
10. Dear God
11. Up In Your System feat. Jurny Big & Zane
12. Ain’t My Life
13. Give Me Strength feat. Elsie & Ashley Rodriguez


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

L9 ‘LateNights x EarlyDays’

Fedel – Work It Out (Hale)