F.E.R.N ‘Ten Piece 2’

1. Powerful Muzik Intro
2. Darryl Strawberry
3. Problem feat. Cheno Lyfe
4. Talk To Em’
5. Let God feat. Bumps INF & Roslyn
6. At The Cross
7. Angels With Dirty Faces (Social Club)
8. Epic Proportions feat. Dre Marshall
9. Vibin’ feat. Buck Barnabas (Prod. Keith Phelps)
10. Walk With Me
11. Thank You feat. Armond & Roslyn


Written by Rapzilla

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

High Society Collective – Devil

Japhia Life ‘Westside Pharmacy’ Release Date Revealed