Lecrae ‘Rehab’ Deluxe 2CD/DVD Album Cover & Tracklisting

2011 Rehab Deluxe Edition includes ‘Rehab’, ‘Rehab:Overdose’, plus 3 brand new tracks as well as a dvd which includes Lecrae’s story, Lecrae backstage, 5 videos, and more!


So I admitted that I mess up constantly. Realized I can’t fix myself. Acknowledged that I need Jesus to rehabilitate me. But I’m still fighting not to relapse. Now what? Well, the rehabilitation continues…

Back with the final installment, Lecrae offers Rehab Deluxe, which includes the Grammy-nominated Rehab, Rehab: The Overdose, previously unreleased tracks and a documentary chronicling Lecrae’s life and story of rehabilitation. The new package features the smash “Hallelujah” and encourages listeners to keep pursuing Christ who brings freedom from our past experiences and present struggles.

“Lord, I pray you wash away all these stains I’ve got on me ‘cus I’m afraid to walk away from the man I used to be. So, break away all these chains, so I can finally be free…” In Christ, we can finally be free!

Release Date: September 27, 2011

Buy on Reach Records


Rehab Tracklisting:

1. Check In
2. Killa
3. Divine Intervention feat. J.R.
4. Just Like You feat. J. Paul
5. Gotta Know feat. Benjah
6. Used To Do It Too feat. KB
7. Children of the Light feat. Sonny Sandoval & Dillavou
8. High ft. Sho Baraka & Suzy Rock
9. New Shalom feat. PRo
10. 40 Deep feat. Tedashii & Trip Lee
11. Walking On Water
12. God Is Enough feat. Flame & Jai
13. Boasting feat. Anthony Evans
14. Background feat. C-Lite
15. New Reality faet. Chinua Hawk
16. Release Date feat. Chris Lee
17. Bonus Track I Love You feat. Chris Lee

Overdose Tracklisting:

1. Overdose
2. More
3. Battle Song feat. Suzy Rock
4. Anger Management feat. Thi’sl
5. Blow Your High feat. Canon
6. Strung Out
7. Chase That Intro
8. Chase That (Ambition)
9. The Good Life feat. J. Paul
10. Like That
11. Going In feat. Swoope

12. NEW SONG – Hallelujah
13. NEW SONG – Wish It Wasn’t True
14. NEW SONG – Jesus Muzik Dubstep remix by Karac

Target Exclusives:

15. NEW SONG – Finally Free feat. J. Paul
16. NEW SONG – Hope feat. Coffee

What do you think?


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Rehab Tour Kicks Off

ErOk “‘Dat Good Fight” feat. Revelation