Benjah ‘The Breakup’ Album Cover & Tracklisting

In stores September 27th, 2011

1. Intro
2. Sinking Ship
3. Not Alone feat. Rachael Lampa
4. Jezebel
5. Keep Ridin’
6. 3rd World Fam feat. St. Matthew & Dillavou
7. Walkin’ Out
8. On Grace I Stand
9. My Angel feat. Group 1 Crew
10. Read Me feat. Andy Mineo & Ron Kenoly Jr.
11. C.N.L.Y.G.
12. Orphan
13. The Break Up


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Andy Mineo ‘Title (TBA)’ Project Tracklisting [leaked]

Brass Knuckle Bullies ‘BKB’ Album Cover & Tracklisting