Armond ‘Condiments’ EP Cover & Tracklisting

Why Condiments?

It’s always the little foxes that spoil the vine. An attention to detail is key in achieving success. While many focus on the bright lights, a lamp can get you to your destination just as efficiently. When it comes to food, some of refuse to eat unless we have the right condiment; ketchup, hot sauce, mayonnaise, salt, pepper, etc. Likewise, success will not come unless all of our I’s are dotted & our T’s are crossed. The ‘condiments’ represent the necessity of the “little things” in life

side note: the salt & pepper on the cover represent balance…

1. Questions & Answers (produced by Doc from the upcoming project ‘574’)
2. Forever Right Here (from the upcoming project ‘Havilland Savage Theory: The Residue’)
3. Camp Anawanna featuring DJ O-Sharp, Dre Murray, TK & Japhia Life (from the upcoming project ‘Snooze Button III’)
4. Makes No Sense (produced by Pizzie from the upcoming project ‘Insomnia’)
5. A Different World featuring Yaves (BONUS)
6. Chevy Impala Music II featuring J Carter (BONUS)

‘Condiments’ releases September 10, 2011.


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

PRo’s ‘Dying To Live’ Tops Billboard Christian Chart

Christcentric – Fight For The Children